Right To Information ( RTI )

Monthly Remuneration of the Officers of GMCBL

# Name of the Officers Designation Basic Pay/ Consolidated/ Last pay drawn minus pension
1 Smt. Sonal Goel, IAS Chief Executive Officer (CEO) Basic Pay (Rs. 94100)
2 Sh. Ashok Kumar Bansal, HCS Addl. Chief Executive Officer (Addl. CEO) Basic Pay (Rs. 125800)
3 Sh. Inderjit Singh Manager Administration, Establishment and RTI Last pay drawn minus pension (Rs. 77950)
4 Sh. Rakesh Vij Company Secretary (CS) Basic Pay (Rs. 126000)
5 Sh. Arun Sharma Manager Admin cum Depot Last pay drawn minus pension (Rs. 59250)
6 Ms. Vanita Akhaury Public Communication Officer (PCO) Consolidated (Rs. 80000)
7 Sh. Rahul Bal Vohra Joint Chief Finance Officer (Joint CFO) Consolidated (Rs. 85892)
8 Sh. Rahul Mahajan Finance Officer Consolidated (Rs. 73793)
9 Sh. Sunil Kumar Finance Officer Consolidated (Rs. 73793)